Compare your options

Plane, train, bus, car, ferry, bike share, driving and walking directions all in one search

Get information fast

Your search results are displayed instantly

Door to door search

Get anywhere from your current location

About Seville

Seville (Spanish: Sevilla) is one of the 52 electoral districts (Spanish: circunscripciones) used for the Congress of Deputies—the lower chamber of the Spanish Parliament, the Cortes Generales. It was first contested in modern times in the 1977 general election. It is the fourth largest district in terms of electorate. The largest municipality by far is Seville with 547,000 voters out of the total electorate of 1,469,000 The next largest municipalities were Dos Hermanas (91,000), Alcalá de Guadaíra (52,000), Utrera (38,000) and Écija (30,000).

Need a hotel room in Seville?

Book now

Important airports for Seville

Questions & Answers

There are 1595+ hotels available in Seville. Prices start at 52€ per night.

More detail

It is currently 11:28 AM in Seville. Seville uses Romance Standard Time and also supports Romance Daylight Time.